ECAI 2023 Chairs Information Sheet

General Chair


Ann Nowé

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

https://ai.vub.ac.be/team/ann-nowe/
ann.nowe@vub.be
Program Chair


Kobi Gal

Ben Gurion University and University of Edinburgh

https://datasciencelab.ise.bgu.ac.il/
kobig@bgu.ac.il

Organizing Committee Chair


Grzegorz J. Nalepa

Jagiellonian University

https://gjn.re/wiki/doku.php
grzegorz.j.nalepa@uj.edu.pl

PAIS Chairs



Martin Atzmueller

Osnabrück University and German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI)

https://martin.atzmueller.net/
martin.atzmueller@uni-osnabrueck.de

STAIRS Chairs



Workshop Chairs


Tom Lenaerts

Université Libre de Bruxelles

http://tomlenaerts.be
Tom.Lenaerts@ulb.be


Tutorial Chairs


Jacek Mańdziuk

Warsaw University of Technology

http://www.mini.pw.edu.pl/~mandziuk
jacek.mandziuk@pw.edu.pl


Bart Bogaerts

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

www.bartbogaerts.eu
bart.bogaerts@vub.be

Publicity Chairs


Aris Filos-Ratsikas

University of Edinburgh

https://arisfilosratsikas.com
Aris.Filos-Ratsikas@ed.ac.uk


Pawel Zyblewski

Wrocław University of Science and Technology

https://www.kssk.pwr.edu.pl/users/zyblewski
pawel.zyblewski@pwr.edu.pl

Workflow Chairs


Roy Fairstein

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU)

https://sites.google.com/view/royfairstein/home
royfa@post.bgu.ac.il


Roxana Rădulescu

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

https://roxanaradulescu.com/
roxana.radulescu@vub.be